The Resource A death at the yoga café, Michelle Kelly

A death at the yoga café, Michelle Kelly

Label
A death at the yoga café
Title
A death at the yoga café
Statement of responsibility
Michelle Kelly
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Keeley Carpenter has found her center. After returning to Belfrey, the traditional English village she called home ten years ago, she's opened her dream: Yoga Café, which doubles as both a yoga studio and a delicious vegetarian café. Even better, Keeley is dating handsome Detective Ben Taylor, and things are beginning to look serious. Too bad things never seem to run smoothly for long. Eager to get involved with the local community, Keeley sets up a booth at the annual Belfrey Arts Festival, along with her nemesis, fellow small business owner Raquel. Preparing herself to play nice, she's shocked when Raquel's boyfriend, Town Mayor Gerald, is found dead after a public spat. Despite Ben's strict warnings to stay out of it, Keeley isn't going to let an innocent woman take the blame for the murder--even if it is glamorous, spoiled Raquel. Now Keeley must balance a precarious murder investigation with the demands of her growing business and now-strained relationship. But when the killer takes a personal interest in Keeley, can she find the culprit before she gets bent out of shape? Charming and delicious, this cozy follow up to Downward Facing Death features recipes from Keeley's cafe and is perfect for fans of Cleo Coyle and Laura Childs"--
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Kelly, Michelle
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6111.E5226
LC item number
D43 2017
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths
  • Women detectives
  • Vegetarianism
  • Yoga.
  • Women detectives
  • Fiction
Label
A death at the yoga café, Michelle Kelly
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A Thomas Dunne book."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
261 pages
Isbn
9781250067388
Lccn
2016037562
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)947811510
  • 724981
  • (OCoLC)ocn947811510
  • 724981
Label
A death at the yoga café, Michelle Kelly
Publication
Copyright
Note
"A Thomas Dunne book."
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
261 pages
Isbn
9781250067388
Lccn
2016037562
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (OCoLC)947811510
  • 724981
  • (OCoLC)ocn947811510
  • 724981

Library Locations

  • Atla Reading RoomBorrow it
    Alta Community Center, Alta, UT, 84092, US
    40.5909775 -111.6336319
  • Bingham Creek LibraryBorrow it
    4834 West 9000 South, West Jordan, UT, 84081, US
    40.587911 -112.006046
  • Calvin S. Smith LibraryBorrow it
    810 East 3300 South, Salt Lake City, UT, 84106, US
    40.699891 -111.868008
  • Columbus LibraryBorrow it
    2530 South 500 East, South Salt Lake City, UT, 84106, US
    40.716014 -111.87685
  • Draper LibraryBorrow it
    1136 East Pioneer Rd (12400 S), Draper, UT, 84020, US
    40.525244 -111.85876999999999
  • Herriman LibraryBorrow it
    5380 West Herriman Main Street, Herriman, UT, 84096, US
    40.515750 -112.019600
  • Holladay LibraryBorrow it
    2150 East Murray-Holladay Rd. (4730 South), Holladay, UT, 84117, US
    40.666681 -111.829078
  • Hunter LibraryBorrow it
    4740 West 4100 South, West Valley City, UT, 84120, US
    40.682058 -112.003649
  • Kearns LibraryBorrow it
    5350 South 4220 West, Kearns, UT, 84118, US
    40.653706 -111.991672
  • Magna LibraryBorrow it
    2675 South 8950 West, Magna, UT, 84044, US
    40.7111425 -112.1042511
  • Millcreek LibraryBorrow it
    2266 E. Evergreen Ave, East Millcreek, UT, 84109, US
    40.696727 -111.82553899999999
  • Riverton LibraryBorrow it
    12877 South 1830 West, Riverton, UT, 84109, US
    40.51733 -111.941139
  • Ruth Vine Tyler LibraryBorrow it
    8041 S. Wood Street (55 W), Midvale, UT, 84047, US
    40.605313 -111.89331
  • Sandy LibraryBorrow it
    10100 South Petunia Way (1405 East), Sandy, UT, 84092, US
    40.567433 -111.851611
  • South Jordan LibraryBorrow it
    10673 South Redwood Road, South Jordan, UT, 84095, US
    40.5573 -111.936954
  • Taylorsville LibraryBorrow it
    4870 South 2700 West, Taylorsville, UT, 84118, US
    40.663512 -111.957993
  • West Jordan LibraryBorrow it
    8030 South, 1825 West, West Jordan City, UT, 84088, US
    40.6048 -111.9419
  • West Valley LibraryBorrow it
    2880 West 3650 South, West Valley City, UT, 84119, US
    40.692976 -111.961397
  • Whitmore LibraryBorrow it
    2197 East Fort Union Boulevard, Salt Lake City, UT, 84121, US
    40.623974 -111.827312
Processing Feedback ...